Monday Quickee

So my laptop is officially busted, which really super sucks because I still haven’t figured out what is wrong with the desk top. Ugh. Now we need to order a new one and don’t have the money. I guess it could be much worse. Actually, I know it could be much worse!

Is everyone done their shopping for the holidays? I am almost done, just have to get some stocking stuffers for Aidan and the littles and a small gift for my dad and brother. I can’t wait to give my mom her buttons. I really want to keep the gift for myself lol it’s really that cool.

Have you guys been to target lately? They have the best wrapping stuff always and I went a little crazy this year, especially considering I still have stuff left over from last year. It’s such a love/hate relationship I have with that place.

Well, I have to finish getting ready for work now. I hope you all have a happy Monday. Tomorrow Regina and I will be starting our Christmas macaroon baking. I plan on making a lot this year so I can bring some into the ladies at work and also to bring some to the party at my sister in laws on Christmas Day. Plus we need some here and some for the big kids to bring to their Christmas Eve party with their dad. Lots of macaroons to make! And eat!

Leave a Reply

