Quick catchup

For whatever reason I have two computers that aren’t working. One apple and one windows and neither will boot up and I can’t figure out why so I am writing from my phone.. which is also giving me trouble. 

Anyway, how was your thanksgiving? Ours was nice, really nice because Marshal is home for the week, and possibly back for good — we go to court on Wednesday and will find out what the judge says. We all want him home but to say it isn’t a little stressful would be a lie. All of us are on edge a little and I think it is because of him maybe coming home. Don’t get me wrong, we all want him here more than anything but we are all a little worried that things will go back to the way they were.

He has definitely changed. Matured and has grown in ways I wasn’t even expecting, but he is still Marshal and well, I suppose I should have more faith.

I have work today and I am looking forward to it. I’ve had off since Monday and I miss being there. I don’t want to go in because being lazy is fun too but I want to go in more than I don’t so that’s good :)

Did anyone go Black Friday shopping? We did and it wasn’t as fun for me as usual because my body was killing me. It’s been bothering me for a few days but I really believe it’s caused by the stress of what will happen with Marshal.

Well, have a good day. It’s hard for me to write a lot on my phone. Hopefully I can figure out how to get one of my computers working soon.

2 thoughts on “Quick catchup

  1. Thanksgiving was great !! Spent it with our boys and did a little Black Friday shopping which I never do. But we were out of town in Richmond, VA and they had such a cute little shopping area, “Carey Town,” so we grabbed lunch and poked around for a bit. My Matthew cooked us dinner so how cool is that. <3 Back on the last leg of the road trip so it's home today. Only 300 miles, yesterday was a long day 500 miles, but weather was good and we got an early start. Blessings to your family and Marshall <3

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

