Opinions needed..

So I got these really adorable chairs but they need reupholstering..


They are very well made and in fantastic shape..

I was thinking of doing them in this peacock colored velvet..


All in all I believe it would cost about $300 to have them both done..

Do you think I should go ahead?

Would you ever concisider buying them for 200$ each or 400$ for the pair?

Please be honest, I am either going to flip them or keep them for myself, but I want to know if you think it’s a good idea in flipping wise..

Leave a Reply

