Yesterday rocked

Yesterday I was awesome! Awesome, awesome, awesome! I was able to get so much stuff done around the house and had energy pretty much the whole day.

I was able to write, clean the kitchen, do laundry, paint my nails, give the boys baths, pull out/sort through bigger clothes for Maddox from the attic and then take Regina back to the mall to fill out the paperwork for her new job.

I was also able to squeeze in the newest episode of Nashville while I folded laundry. Do any of you watch that? It’s definitely a favorite of mine.

I’m not really in the mood to write a lot today so I’ll end this post with a short but sweet video of Maddox laughing and having a good time with his book..

Happy Friday :)

 

3 thoughts on “Yesterday rocked

  1. SO glad that you had a good day after the few crappy ones you’ve experienced recently! Makes the world seem brighter again, doesn’t it? 😁
    I don’t watch Nashville, but plan to start, as I have fallen in love with Lennon and Maisie Stella – the two sisters who play sisters on that show. I love their music and their voices and their harmonies – amazing! Our band is going to do one of their songs this winter and they have another couple that I’d like to try out as well. I just have to get my band members to listen to them, and see what they think.
    Happy Friday to you. Enjoy your weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely watch it then! There is a lot of singing by them and everyone else, it’s really good!
      I’m so excited for you and your band! You guys seem to be doing really well and it sounds like so much fun! I hope you enjoy your weekend also :)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

