Normal List of To-Do’s

I’ve got a ton of stuff to get done today and tomorrow. There is some stomach bug going around here and though it hasn’t officially gotten me yet, yesterday I was feeling so tired that I didn’t get anything done. That might just be the pregnancy, hopefully any way! I didn’t vacuum like I usually do on Wednesdays or go to the bank to make my weekly deposit. I gave myself a day off but seeing as today is Thursday I want to get all caught up on everything before the weekend. I am just going to make my list of things here, because I haven’t gotten a new notebook yet.

  • Go through papers on desk
  • File
  • Pay bills
  • Go to bank
  • Pull beef out for dinner
  • Figure out dinner Friday
  • Figure out dinner Saturday
  • Have family over Sunday if everyone is feeling better
  • Fold laundry
  • Check appointment book is up to date
  • Make appointment for Henry
  • Make dentist appointment
  • Vacuum
  • Put ornaments in new container — bring upstairs
  • Clean windows
  • Clean bathroom
  • Pull out maternity clothes and see if they still fit
  • Put too small of clothes for Henry upstairs
  • Repaint nails
  • Do a mask!!

I certainly like writing in a notebook better. That way I can add things and cross them off because I know I will think of more that needs to be done. Maybe I’ll look for one today.

Exciting post, huh? Well, my life is fairly boring and that’s just that. What do your to-do’s look like? Similar to mine?

On a side note, I think I am going to be changing the way I categorize and tag my posts.. Any tips on using categories? I always use “life”, but I think that might work better as a tag. I’ve always struggled with categories and try to keep tags to a minimum.

Leave a Reply

